Contact Information

msilverman's picture

Matt Silverman

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Assessment and Instruction
(847) 998-5006
rakim's picture

Raquel Kim

Director of EL & Bilingual Programs
(847) 657-2479
ttuchow's picture

Tracy Tuchow

Administrative Assistant
(847) 998-5007

Administration


Molly Merkey
Teacher on Assignment for Gifted and Assessment
(847)657-2473
mmerkey@glenview34.org


Attea Middle School (847) 486-7700


Judy Berlin -Grade 8
jberlin@glenview34.org

Marek Dzianott -Grade 7
mdzianott@glenview34.org

Katie Chow -Grade 6
kchow@glenview34.org
 

Henking School (847) 998-5035


Pat Cohen -Primary Reading Specialist
pcohen@glenview34.org
 

Hoffman School (847) 998-5040


Melissa Evans -Grades 3-5
mevans@glenview34.org
 

Glen Grove School (847) 998-5030


Jean Mahony -Grades 3-5
jmahony@glenview34.org
 

Lyon School (847) 998-5045


Karyn Lapping -Primary Reading Specialist
klapping@glenview34.org
 

Pleasant Ridge School (847) 998-5050


Toby Pleszkun -Grades 3-5
epleszkun@glenview34.org
 

Springman Middle School (847) 998-5020


Genee Major -Grade 6
gmajor@glenview34.org

Julianne Tripple -Grade 7
jtripple@glenview34.org

Tracey Serve -Grade 8
tserve@glenview34.org


Westbrook School (847) 998-5055


Emily Neal -Primary Reading Specialist
eneal@glenview34.org