Contact Information

Beth Tsoumas

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Assessment and Instruction
(847) 998-5006

Kristine Patterson

Director of ELL & Bilingual Programs
(847) 657-2479

Tracy Tuchow

Administrative Assistant
(847) 998-5007

Administration

Kristy Patterson
Director of EL & Bilingual Programs
(847)657-2479
kpatterson@glenview34.org
 

Attea Middle School (847) 486-7700

Ellen Rasof (EL Teacher)
erasof@glenview34.org

Alejandro Mateo (EL Teacher)
amateo@glenview34.org
 

Henking School (847) 998-5035

Elizabeth Winitz (Spanish Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher)
ewinitz@glenview34.org

Maria Munoz (Spanish Bilingual 1st Grade Teacher)
mmunoz@glenview34.org

Cecilia Haigst (Spanish Bilingual 2nd Grade Teacher)
chaigst@glenview34.otg

Jessica Cuaresma (Spanish Bilingual 2nd Grade Teacher)
jcuaresma@glenview34.otg

Tracy Kelly (EL Teacher)
tkelley@glenview34.org

Natalie Ceprnich (EL Teacher)
nceprnich@glenview34.org

Melissa Hogendorp (EL Teacher)
mhogendorp@glenview34.org

Michele Fecarotta (EL Teacher)
mfecarotta@glenview34.org

Monica Gleyzer (EL Teacher)
mgleyzer@glenview34.org

Lillian Uhler (Spanish Bilingual Title I Coach)
luhler@glenview34.org
 

Hoffman School (847) 998-5040

Carly Spina (Spanish Bilingual 3rd Grade Teacher)
cspina@glenview34.org

Phil Lewis (Spanish Bilingual 4th Grade Teacher)
plwewis@glenview34.org

Justin Johnson (Spanish Bilingual 5th Grade Teacher)
jjohnson@glenview34.org

Lillian Uhler (Spanish Bilingual Title I Coach)
luhler@glenview34.org

Maggie Dietlin (EL Teacher)
mdietlin@glenview34.org

Steve Larenas (EL Teacher)
slarenas@glenview

Julie Barad (EL Teacher)
jbarad@glenview34.org
 

Glen Grove School (847) 998-5030

SeungHee Ha (EL Teacher)
sha@glenview34.org

Pam Leister (EL Teacher)
pleister@glenview34.org

Audrey So (EL Teacher)
aso@glenview34.org
 

Lyon School (847) 998-5045

Marni Hanson (EL Teacher)
mhanson@glenview34.org

Christine Lagos (EL Teacher)
clagos@glenview34.org

Patty Wolfe (EL Teacher)
pwolfe@glenview34.org
 

Pleasant Ridge School (847) 998-5050

Emily Fifield (EL Teacher)
efifield@glenview34.org

Adelaida Kim (EL Teacher)
jikim@glenview34.org


Springman Middle School (847) 998-5020

Jen Kawa (EL Teacher)
jkawai@glenview34.org

Jolene Ronson (EL Teacher)
jronson@glenview34.org
 

Westbrook School (847) 998-5055

Dionne Korita (EL Teacher)
dkorita@glenview34.org

Ilbra Israel (EL Teacher)
iisrael@glenview34.org

Madeleine Tsuchiya (EL Teacher)
mtsuchiya@glenview34.org

Allie Dawson (EL Teacher)
adawson@glenview34.org

Monica Gleyzer (EL Teacher)
mgleyzer@glenview34.org

Lillian Figueroa (Spanish Bilingual Pre-K Teacher)
lfigueroa@glenview34.org

Tracy Sohn (Korean Bilingual Teacher)
tsohn@glenview34.org